Sønderjylland

Lokalkreds Sønderjylland består af

Haderslev, Sønderborg, Tønder, Aabenraa samt Sydslesvig

Bestyrelsen

Formand
Lene Pagh Nørrevang 21, 6200 Åbenrå
Mobil 21447725
Mail: Lene.pagh@skolekom.dk / lhp@aabenraa.dk

Næstformand
Mogens Lindved Egedal 11, 6100 Haderslev
Privat 74575992
Mobil 51360034
Mail: mogens.lindved@skolekom.dk / mogens@lindved.dk

Sekretær
Kirsten B. Lassen Østergade 26, 6100 Haderslev
Mobil : 20632284 / arbejde: 79797910
Arbejdssted: Kongsbjergskolen Lunderskov
Mail: kirsten.bundgaard.lassen@skolekom.dk

Kasserer
Henrik G Andersen Hørregårdsvej 9, 6100 Haderslev
Hjemme 74534809
Arb. mobil 21216398
Sønder Otting Skole 0.-6. kl 74343355
Pædagogisk Center
Haderslev 74341029
Mail: haga@haderslev.dk / henrik.g.andersen@skolekom.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Steen Juhl Møller
Mobil: 72 66 59 34
Mail: stjm@ucsyd.dk

Revisor
Jens Thomsen
Åmosevej 2
6560 Sommersted
Privat 74504564 / Mobil 26448528
Mail: jens.christian.thomsen1@skolekom.dk

Revisor suppleant
Bjarne Kofoed
Mail: bjarne.kofoed@skolekom.dk

1. Bestyrelsessuppleant
Inger Overbeck

2. Bestyrelsessuppleant
Anette Steensbæk

CFU-kontakt
Steen Juhl Møller
Mobil: 72 66 59 34
Mail: stjm@ucsyd.dk